Favourites #6 | behind the scenes London & Vienna

Sorry It’s been so long since my last post – it’s been an intense summer thus far, so I’ve been taking a break and re-prioritizing, not to mention getting over jet-lag and culture shock. Now that I’ve absorbed my whole trip and gotten (mostly) used to everything again, I’d like to share some photos of what my trip was like beyond my travel diary posts. Here are some of my favourite behind the scenes moments that I think best represent what my travels were like.

London

20160526_115408
This was what our group looked like throughout most of London
Camera photos Europe 2016 (46)
This was what I looked like throughout most of London
20160525_161827
This gorgeous liquid got me through London

Vienna

 

20160605_112853
I ate way too many Austrian pastries, I have zero regrets
20160621_212509
I went to an opera at the Vienna Opera House one evening
20160616_161152
some notes from class – this was a study trip
20160624_135513
Me, very excited, at the UN headquarters Vienna

Wow I’ve only been home for two weeks and I’m ready to go back already. I should really stop looking through pictures.

One thought on “Favourites #6 | behind the scenes London & Vienna

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

