A Journey

20150510_160656

Today, I return to lovely Europe once again.

It strikes me how blessed I am to be so young and getting on a plane to go to Europe for the fourth time; and having the amazing experience of living in another country. When travelling you have good and bad experiences, but my life has been enriched by every one, no matter where I go. Every time I go back I learn something new about myself, the cultures and histories of the world, and my faith.

This time around, it’s another Study Abroad. Six weeks, seven countries.

Travel is all about being flexible and going with the flow when plans change, but here’s the plan for now:

England: London

Austria: Vienna, Hallstaat

Germany: Munich, Berchtesgaden, Konigsee

Hungary: Budapest

Czech Republic: Brno

Slovakia: Bratislava

Italy: Rome, Vatican City, Florence, Venice

I have an airplane to catch.

See you in London!

One thought on “A Journey

Leave a Reply

